top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIlijana Vargovic

20 Positive Affirmations for Life at Home

Life at home can get hectic at times no matter if you are a stay at home parent or single. Many negative thought patterns can follow us home from the work place, from school, or from outside world. It is important to declutter your mind from unnecessary thoughts and emotions during your stay at home. After all, home is where the heart is, and your heart should be at ease and peaceful.


Use positive affirmations each day whenever you are at home and repeat them at least three times. Breathe in and breathe out as you say your affirmations. Their power is within your heart and your mind as long as you believe in them so shall your inner world.


Here are 30 positive affirmations for life at home

  1. I feel at ease and at peace whenever I am at home.

  2. I feel my energy returning to me whenever I am at home.

  3. My home is my oasis of peace, joy, and relaxation.

  4. My home is my fortress.

  5. My home is the heart of my life.

  6. My home is sacred to me and my loved ones.

  7. Nothing and nobody can upset me at home.

  8. I share my home with my loved ones who respect my peace and quiet.

  9. I share my home with friends and colleagues who respect me.

  10. As soon as I step through the door, I am safe and at peace at my own home.

  11. I rest easy and sleep well whenever I am at home.

  12. My home is my dream home for me.

  13. My home is my safe little haven from outside daily noise.

  14. My home is my temple.

  15. I keep my home tidy and clean so that I too feel uncluttered.

  16. Only good vibes are allowed in my home.

  17. I have the dream home I have always wanted and I made it so welcoming to me and my spirit.

  18. I decorate my home to my liking.

  19. I create a wonderful oasis of love and peace for my family at home.

  20. I live in a great neighborhood. My neighbors respect my peace of mind at home.


Share the above post with your friends if you'd like. Contact me if you have any questions.


Remember to always keep your mind and heart uncluttered from too much negativity and troublesome thought patterns. Keep it simple, and life will get easier over time and with patience. For more on the power of positive affirmations visit https://jvz4.com/c/1357695/110147

.


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page