top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIlijana Vargovic

25 Powerful Affirmations for Strong Women

You are a woman on the go. Independent, and strong willed, you can achieve your dreams on your own terms almost completely without anyone's help. Do remember that being independent doesn't mean to be alone and without friends and help from the outside from time to time. We all need a little bit of help once in a while on this journey called life. Help others along the way when you can and you can have anything you want from this life.


How positive affirmations train our conscious mind


Positive affirmations train our conscious mind to be more positive, outgoing, and open minded to opportunities we might miss when we are too negative about life and our current circumstances. Through our conscious mind which deals mostly in thoughts and the five senses, we influence the subconscious mind which deals mostly in ideas, visualizations, emotions and feelings. Gently but determinedly influence your subconscious of your belief in the positive in your life and where you are currently heading and you will manifest the life that you want along with using imagination and visualization techniques along the way over time and with practice. For more on imagination see https://ilijanavargovic.wixsite.com/mysite/post/what-is-imagination-and-how-to-use-it



Photo by Thirdman from Pexels


Affirmations for strong women:

  1. I am an independent woman who is successful and who achieves what I set as a goal.

  2. I am free spirited and untamed. From my inner spirit come all my ideas.

  3. I am strong enough to ask for help when needed.

  4. I am full of new ideas each day.

  5. I am worthy of all the abundance coming my way.

  6. Each new day is filled with new opportunities.

  7. The world is my oyster and I will enjoy it.

  8. My ways are beyond duplicating because I am unique.

  9. I have success in both professional and private life.

  10. I believe in myself and nothing can shake my confidence.

  11. I trust in others as long as they respect me and my work.

  12. I enjoy working on myself and taking good care of myself.

  13. I am an upbeat woman and not many can match my steps.

  14. I go through life to the beat of my own drum.

  15. I accept myself as I am, and I grow each day with new learning opportunities about myself.

  16. I enjoy traveling either on the outside or within my own world where I am the captain of my own destiny.

  17. I manifest the full potential of my life.

  18. I do my best and then go for a well deserved rest.

  19. I accept challenges as they come and overcome them.

  20. I attract only the best kind of things and people in my life.

  21. By empowering myself I empower other women in the world.

  22. My inner self is growing each day with new goals accomplished every month.

  23. I am a powerful woman and have no need to exert my power over others since they can already sense it. One who rules over oneself has real power.

  24. I am proud of being a woman.

  25. I am perfect with all my so called imperfections. One doesn't go without the other.


For more on the power of affirmations, imagination, and visualization for manifesting the life that you want visit the rest of the blog and comment below with questions or doubts.

52 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page