top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIlijana Vargovic

26 Positive Daily Affirmations for Work

Working can be a tedious task at hand at times, but with positive affirmations for work you can overcome some of those work related challenges in a matter of days. Remember to keep at your positive affirmations each day in the morning before work and throughout your day so that they work for you almost instantly.


Why positive affirmations work


Your conscious mind needs training just as much as your subconscious mind when dealing with day to day challenges so use positive affirmations which are positive short statements in the present tense that will deprogram your mind from all the negativity that usually pops into our heads during each day to day task and life.


How to use them at work


Use these daily affirmations at work during your breaks. Find a quiet spot to recite them out loud or say them within your own mind with feeling. Believe in the affirmations. There is no sense in repeating them if you do not believe in your positive daily affirmations for work. Write them down on a piece of paper and put them in your bag or suitcase as a reminder of what you are aiming for in your professional life.


Affirmations for work:


  1. I am a capable and diligent employee.

  2. All my work is done thoroughly.

  3. My bosses are pleased with my work and dedication.

  4. I am a motivated and goal oriented individual.

  5. I am present in my work place fully with both my mind and heart.

  6. I can overcome any challenge that comes my way.

  7. I can overcome any problem at work as long as people work with me.

  8. I am an overachiever at times, and that is how things get done efficiently.

  9. I set and achieve goals in a short amount of time.

  10. I transform obstacles and challenges into opportunities at work.

  11. I come to work well rested and ready to rumble.

  12. I achieve the seemingly impossible at work with my diligent attitude.

  13. I work because I enjoy it, and can see the fruits of my labor each week.

  14. Working hard is sometimes necessary but it always pays off for me.

  15. I take good self care of myself in order to be more efficient.

  16. I am calm and collected in tough work situations.

  17. My coworkers look up to me for guidance and leadership.

  18. I learn from others, my equals and my betters, and they learn from me as well.

  19. Each day is a new opportunity to achieve something more in my professional life.

  20. Each day I wake with enthusiasm to go to work.

  21. I am successful at everything I do at my work place.

  22. I am happy to work alone and in a team.

  23. I am an independently motivated employee with plenty of energy.

  24. My tasks are done with enthusiasm and with joy.

  25. I accomplish everything I set out to do at work.

  26. I rest easy at night knowing what a fine job I did today.

Feel free to add your own twist to the positive affirmations above or make new ones that you think you need in your professional life. Remember to always look on the bright side of life in both your personal and professional life. Our conscious mind can get tired from too much work and thinking so pump up those wheels with positivity for yourself and your coworkers. Be an example, set an example and use affirmations to declutter your mind from unnecessary trash inside your mind that keeps you away from realizing your full potential.


Feel free to share these affirmations on your social media pages with others. Like and comment down below.



5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page