top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIlijana Vargovic

60 Morning Affirmations to Kick Start your Day

Updated: May 14, 2020

Attract love and beauty in your life with the following sixty morning affirmations to kick start your day. Use these morning phrases to kick start your day with enthusiasm and love towards yourself and the world around you. Make the world your buffet from which you choose what you want in life, instead of blaming the limited outside choices. You have the inner power to change your life.


Thoughts and emotions govern your inner and outer life so act now, and align your mind and heart with positive thinking and feeling from the depth of your soul. Be reborn anew through a new you, a new conscious you which consciously chooses thoughts for your daily mental diet. Visit https://jvz3.com/c/1357695/110147 for the secret power of positive affirmations.


Photo by James Wheeler from Pexels


1. My life is a life of abundance and happiness.

2. I control my life with my thoughts and emotions.

3. Nobody is to blame for my circumstances in life.

4. I am that I am. I am enough. I am worthy of good things.

5. As within me so outside of me. I control what goes on in my head.

6. Each morning is a blessing. I enjoy morning sun rays on my skin.

7. I have everything I need in my life.

8. I am beautiful, strong and powerful.

9. I am grateful for all that I have, all that I am and all that is.

10. Each day is a new opportunity.

11. I am my own deity. I pray with a grateful heart.

12. I am my own master of my own life.

13. Life is a wonder to experience.

14. Money comes to me naturally and spontaneously.

15. I earn enough to cover all my needs.

16. I am beautiful inside and outside.

17. My dreams always come true.

18. There is nothing I can't handle.

19. My life is my own song which I sing and play the tune of.

20. My past is in the past. It doesn't matter what past mistakes I made. It's vital I move forward.

21. Life is beautiful and wondrous to me.

22. I align my positive thoughts with positive emotions.

23. My conscious and subconscious minds are one.

24. I love myself as I am and as I will become as I grow.

25. Today will be a wonderful adventure.

26. I am complete within myself.

27. I feel good in my own skin.

28. I feel only positive emotions and think only positive thoughts.

29. Good things are coming my way this morning.






30. Positive affirmations create my life.

31. My creativity flows from within me every day.

32. I am the source of endless potential.

33. I feel energetic and healthy.

34. My family is healthy and strong.

35. My friends are all there for me, and I am there for them always.

36. My life gets better and better by the minute.

37. My body is in perfect shape and health.

38. My soul is at peace with the world.

39. I am always one with God.

40. I am here for a great purpose in this world.

41. I am at peace with my inner self.

42. Love surrounds me and protects me.

43. What I give too much attention to becomes my reality.

44. Past programming doesn't matter, I can change my life when I want to.

45. My friends are all healthy.

46. My family supports me, and I support them.

47. Each day is a new beginning.

49. Each night is a new ending to a new beginning.

50. I love the whole world and everyone in it.


Photo by Samuel Silitonga from Pexels


51. Love, real love, transforms my life and those close to me.

52. I am a inward traveler and I am meeting myself again and again in each new person I meet.

53. I am aware of the power of consciousness. What I think and feel governs my life.

54. I am the master of my destiny, captain of my ship.

55. I learn to love and treasure each individual as I meet them.

56. Every day is filled with wonderful opportunities coming my way.

57. Every day is mine for the taking and making the best out of it.

58. I have many good, sincere friends in my life that are like a second family to me.

59. What I envision becomes my reality.

60. I better myself each day with the start of each new day like the sun always rises.


Finding inner peace in your life


Life has its own challenges and difficulties with which you are bombarded with at times. It is wise to note that no matter what challenges come your way, you can always rise above them by finding inner peace in your life. Inner peace can be achieved through a series of methods. One of them is meditation, another prayers. Which method suits you is up to you to figure it out, but you can use both to find peace within yourself. Finding an inner center To find an inner center within yourself and fill it with nothing but serenity, practice meditation and prayers. Start with something small, and work upwards to bigger emotions such as joy and happiness. Meditate on a regular basis by emptying your mind of over-complicated thought patterns. Realize that overthinking leads to nowhere. Use your own mind to achieve and find an inner center filled with peace within your heart. Pray in a state of relaxation and imagine yourself in a field surrounded by nothing but beautiful and calm nature. Relax and ease into the feeling of peace, serenity, and joy. Establishing a peaceful heart Now that you've found an inner center establish a heart filled with nothing but peace and calm. Learn to listen to your heartbeat, and be in tune with it. Don't rush things when you don't need them to be rushed. Don't repress your emotions because that will only backfire at you sooner or later down the road. Listen to your intuition and what it is telling you. If you need to step back from some things in life, then step back from them. When you need to slow down in life, then slow down as much as possible. Life is not a race, there is no rush. Look at nature and see how it never rushes, yet gets everything accomplished. Keeping peace in your life at all times No matter how things go in your life, always keep to the inner peace and calm within you. Go back to your inner source of peace and quiet whenever possible. Things will always work out for you as long as you believe in yourself, and your inner power. Keep the balance in your life by returning to your divine source of love and peace within your heart and mind. Believe in yourself at all times, and things will work themselves out in your favor eventually.


Visit https://ilijanavargovic.wixsite.com/mysite/post/60-life-changing-law-of-attraction-affirmations for more positive affirmations that will change your life!


for love affirmations.


Click on the bellow Facebook, Twitter or LinkedIn icons to share with your friends.


84 views0 comments
bottom of page